Contact Us 
U.S. GOT PEOPLE
105 Howard Street
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210.223.1100
Fax: 866-208-9875
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Phone lines are still answered after 5:00 pm; 24/7

Joshua Graves
President
jgraves@usgotpeople.com
(210) 223-1100

Trey Pollock
Business Development Director
tpollock@usgotpeople.com
(210) 223-1100

Theresa Crump
Office Manager
200 E. Central Ave., Suite B
Belton, TX 76513

tcrump@usgotpeople.com
(254) 933-0941

Paul Pollock
Regional Recruiter
ppollock@usgotpeople.com
(214) 425-2388

Catherine Arenas
Vice President
carenas@usgotpeople.com
(210) 223-1100

Mary Arenas
Office Manager
marenas@usgotpeople.com
(210) 223-1100
 
Brenda Swindle
Recruiting Manager
brenda@usgotpeople.com
(210) 223-1100

Brenda Harry
Bookeeper
brendaharry@usgotpeople.com
(210) 223-1100


"Life is easier when you've got people"

U.S. GOT PEOPLE
105 Howard Street
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210.223.1100
Fax: 1-866-208-9875

Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Phone lines are still answered after 5:00 pm; 24/7

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free